Total Dhamaal Movie See Movie Reviews, Cast & Release Date 2019

Total Dhamaal Movie See Movie Reviews, Cast & Release Date 2019

The story of the film: We all are very much familiar with the laughter franchise of dhamaal. After more than 6 years, Double Dhamaal team has returned back to make the biggest comedy film of the year 2019. This is the 3rdinstallment of the franchise.The principal shooting of the film began on 9th January when Madhuri Dixit posted a picture with Ajay Devgan and Anil Kapoor and wrote a little about the movie. The madness and the laughter o this movie will surely take you to next level. The makers of the movie have assured it to be the best mad adventure comedy movie that purely revolves around money. Guddu (played by Ajay Devgan) a small-time crook gets double-crossed by his own colleague, Guddu and his sidekick Jhonny manage to trace his colleague but only after pintu has given information about the illegal booty to them.

They found out that 3 other groups also know about it already. That is Avinash ( Anil Kapoor), Bindu (Madhuri Dixit) a bickering couple about to get divorced. And Lallan (Ritesh Deshmukh), Jhingur (Jhonny lever). And officers turned offenders and the two weird siblings Aditya (Arshad Warsi) and Manav (Javed Jaffrey). All of them knew about the money and they refuse Guddus offer of sharing the money. And then race to reach first and take all the money home starts. After all the ups and downs and lots of laughter therapy for the audience, they all somehow manage to reach to the destination. But taking up money would not be that easy.
Are not you expecting some twists or any secret behind the booty? Me too. I am sure there are a lot more adventure and laughter you will be experiencing while watching the movie and not to forget that who is going to take the money or will it be distributed or any other twist? No one knows nobody can conclude what is going to happen. So for that hold on your patience until the movie releases. Get the Cinepolis coupon code to get the best offers on your next movie tickets.

Cast and crew: There are many actors that have been adding up to the franchise. Here is the list of the main cast:

1. Ajay Devgan as Guddu

2. Ritesh Deshmukh as Deshbandhu Roy/Lallan

3. Arshad Warsi as Aditya Shrivastava

4. Javed Jaffrey as Manav Shrivastava

5. Anil Kapoor as Avinash Patel

6. Madhuri Dixit as Bindu

7. Esha Gupta as Sanjana

8. Boman Irani as a Don

9. Rajpal Yadav as Munna

10. Jhonny Lever as Jhingur

11. Sanjay Dutt as Kabir Nayak

12. Sanjay Mishra as Babu Bhai

13. Sudesh Lehri as Rangeela

14. Niharica Raizada as Sofia DiSouza

Just Added: Amazon Mobile Offers: Grab a Deal On Latest Smartphones

Promotion and release: On 23rd April 2018 Taanaji actor of the film shared a glimpse of the shooting of the song paisa-paisa which is a remake of 1980 song of the same name. Atfirst, Ritesh Deshmukh called a wrap for himself on 1st July 2018 and on 5thJuly2018, it was wrap time for Arshad Warsi. The first teaser look of the film was released on 14th January 2019. The first look of the theatrical poster was released on 18th January 2019. The second look of the poster was released on 19thJanuary 2019. And lastly, third poster look was released on 20th January 2019. Two theatrical fresh look posters of the film went viral in public on 21st January 2019. Its first official trailer was released on 21st January 2019. First video song of the film that is ‘paisa-paisa was laid out on 29th January 2019. At first, this movie was about to release on 7th December 2018 but due to extended VFX work, the release date pushed out to 22nd February 2019. The film has been certified with a runtime of 127 minutes and all set to release on schedule.

Producers: This film is produced by Ajay Devgan and Ashok Thakeria and co-produced by Indra Kumar, Sri Adhikari Brothers, Aanand Pandit, Fox Star Studios, Jyantilal Gada and Sangeeta Ahir under the banner of Ajay Devganfilms, Maruti International, Fox Star Studios, Pen India Limited,and Mangi Murti Films. You can get movie coupons online on various websites.

Music and soundtracks: Music from the film has been composed by Gourov-Roshin and lyrics have been given by Kumaar and Kunwar Juneja. There are total number of 3 songs that have been out till now which includes paisa-paisa ( singers- Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly, Arpita Chakraborty) , Mungda (singers- Jyotica Tangri, Shaan, Subhro Ganguly) and Speaker Phatt Jaye (singers- Hardy Sandhu, Abuzar Akhtar, Aditi Singh Sharma, Jyotica Tangri)

Have something to share? Submit it below: